Sem break’s over. :(

Sem break's over. :(

Wasn’t able to write here for 3 days because of the enrollment. I was at school yesterday and Monday because I still needed 3 subjects. Stressful, but at least I got them all in one day. *sigh of relief* I went to school really early today to pay my tuition. I’M OFFICIALLY ENROLLED! YAY! ♥

Aaaaanyways, here’s my schedule this semester. I just don’t like the schedule of my German class but I have no choice because it’s the only schedule this sem. And the prof… Boohoo. I wanted Frau Ong. 😦 School starts tomorrow. Goodbye sem break. ‘Til next year. </3

♡Cille

Leave a Reply

