Schönes Wochenende

Because my previous blog post got lost and I don’t know how the fuck it happened, I will blog about it AGAIN but I am not happy doing this. No more happy words, no more shit.

I helped Frosted Desserts (Facebook, Twitter) out for another bazaar, this time at Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato. Tried their new flavors, loved them.

Yesterday, before going home, I went to Rustic Mornings by Isabelo (Facebook, Twitter). Loved their lemon iced tea and the food I ordered. Never had pancakes those good. I would want eat there everyday but I live far from there.

Last weekend, I helped Frosted Desserts (FacebookTwitter) out for another bazaar, this time at Il Terrazzo, Tomas Morato. This was different from the other ones I’ve helped out at because instead of being a Saturday-to-Sunday-morning-to-evening bazaar, it was a Friday-to-Saturday-evening-to-just-after-midnight one. I was really excited because I wanted to try their new flavors.

Then yesterday, before going home, I went to Rustic Mornings by Isabelo (FacebookTwitter) with my cousin and her friends. It’s obvious in my photo of one menu page that they’re all breakfast food. Well, it’s supposed to be breakfast because it’s their first meal of the day (I had mine before that, so it’s technically late lunch). I ordered 2-pc Real Buttermilk Pancakes, bacon and hash + Lemon iced tea. Can I just say, I HAVE NEVER TASTED PANCAKES THOSE GOOD. EVER. I MEAN, SERIOUSLY. I CANNOT. And their iced tea is VERY different from all the ones I’ve tried. EVER. If I live in Marikina (and if I had tons of money), I will definitely eat there everyday. I loved the place. It looks really good. HOMEY. ♥

Image

Rustic Mornings menu

Image

2-pc. Real Buttermilk Pancakes, bacon and hash

Image

(L-R) Tiramisu, The Escape, Bibingcupcake

Took home 3 cupcakes (all the new flavors, teehee) and I was glad they fit in one container. I was really a happy kid. 🙂

♡Cille

Took home cupcakes from Frosted. These are their new flavors. Loved Tiramisu, it’s my new favorite.

P.S. I’m not sure if I’ll be blogging in the next few days (I will try, though. TRY.) because what happened really pissed me off. I have no patience for this. I swear I want to kill somebody. Just anybody. All effort lost. I’m not that great to remember everything I put in here. I mean what the fuck.

P.S. I couldn’t really stand the fact that I posted something like that. Ugh. I was just so pissed off. I couldn’t resist, I edited my post. Hahaha! And I posted again, bee tee dub. LOL.

Leave a Reply

