Food? Yes please!

Last week, my sister wanted to have lunch with me at Megamall after class but she cancelled because there had been some change of plans. Fast forward to yesterday, she told me that our postponed lunch will push through the next day (which is today). I said yes because she said she’ll pay part of my food cost. Hihihi.

So for lunch today, we ate at Yabu: House of Katsu (Facebook, Twitter) at Mega Atrium, SM Megamall. She had been telling me to eat there with her for a long time and I seriously don’t know why I never said yes before. LOL. I ordered the Creamy Dory Set (Served with unlimited Japanese rice, miso soup, Japanese pickles, unlimited cabbage and sesame dressing and a bowl of fruit; Fish 180g, P375) because Dory is my favorite fish. Hahaha! I wasn’t disappointed. And miraculously, I ate all the cabbage on my plate. (Mom, if you want me to eat veggies, make me eat at Yabu. Hahaha!) Next time, I’ll try a second serving of the cabbage. Teehee. ♥

ImageI want to eat there again soon. Next week maybe? Hahaha!

♡Cille

Leave a Reply

