Foodgasm episode 13: Xtremely Xpresso Cafe (+ Subic Treetop Adventure)

Because I cannot, for the life of me, find the right mood to write my post about our Subic experience last December 9, I will just reblog my sister’s post. She has prolly said it all so I guess I don’t need to write about the same thing. Hahaha! 🙂

1500 til 30

Before we get to the gastronomic part of this post, let me share the Subic Treetop Adventure experience I had with some of my most favorite companions — Chippy, Eyong, kuya Paul, and ate Kharm. For me and Chippy (ze younger sister), this is our second time in Treetop. We (except kuya Paul) decided to choose package H but the staff informed us that Silver Surfer is not available; thus, package G and H cannot be done. As to whether Silver Surfer is unavailable for now or forever, that’s what I do not know. Chippy and I were quite disappointed since we were not able to try that “ride” out when we first did Treetop Adventure.

We chose package F instead since it’s the closest to the “do-all-you-can-in-Treetop” experience then added Interactive Free Fall to the list of things we would do. So, that’s 720 bucks plus 250 for the…

View original post 1,002 more words

Leave a Reply

