Go To Hell

Men are:

Jerks.

Bastards.

Assholes.

Sons of bitches.

 

And so I say, men should go to hell. I know there are good guys out there, but they’re VERY few. Like, maybe less than 1% of men population. That is why it’s very easy for me to generalize. (Then again, women also do what men do. In another part of the world, one man might be saying the same thing, only, it’s to women. But since I’m a woman, of course I’ll be biased.)

I’m saying all these because of my experience AND the experience of the people close to me. I just do not understand/know why men do what they do. What I DO know is they shouldn’t be doing it.

I still have a lot of things I want to say, but it seems like I’m finding it hard to put them into words. But again, I say: men should go to hell.

 

P.S. There’s a possibility (veeery little, though) that I will eat the words I said today, but for now, I will stand by what I told my mom, sister and some friends: I will never, ever marry. I will stay single my whole life and just take care of my family, especially my nieces and nephews.

P.P.S. If you’re a guy, I deeply apologize for what I said. I know I have offended you with my words and I won’t be able to do anything about it. Bear in mind, though, that I’m only partly sorry.

Leave a Reply

