Very busy month

I was tweeting nonstop when I suddenly realized that I haven’t written anything here in almost a month! I think my last post was from the 12th of January. </3

Well, I was actually so busy because of school. Actually, I still am. Had exams and reports. Still have exams and reports to do. Oh, life. It’s midterms season. 😦

A lot of stuff actually happened the past few weeks. The most unforgettable? I was at the holdup incident at SM Megamall. I won’t share the details here anymore because I don’t want to remember it. It was very scary and words just can’t express the horror of that day. I won’t go back there anymore. Or to malls. Maybe Shangri-la and Newport Mall are exceptions. But enough bad vibes. I wanna forget that day.

Well, I promise I’ll write as soon as I’m no longer busy. Maybe next week, I can write regularly again. ❤

Leave a Reply

