Deutsch 14-15

Deutsch 14-15

I checked the schedule for my German 14-15 class for the 1st sem (AY 2013-2014) and I saw that Frau Ong will be my prof again. This made me so excited for next sem!

One thought on “Deutsch 14-15

  1. I think that everything said made a ton of sense. However, consider this, what
    if you typed a catchier post title? I am not saying your content isn’t good., but what if you added a post title to maybe get people’s attention?
    I mean Deutsch 14-15 | cillefernando is a little plain.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create news titles to get people to click. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to grab people interested about what you’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

