Deutsch 12-13 Grades

Deutsch 12-13 Grades

Today’s the last day for profs to encode our 2nd semester grades. My classmate tweeted that our grades were out so I checked my account immediately. I already knew my German 12 grade (1.75) but I was really nervous about German 13. Why? Well, my prof in those subjects was my prof in German 10. It’s kinda hard to get 1.00 in her class because of her grading system. Imagine my surprise when I saw that my German 13 grade was 1.25! I thought I saw it wrong. I really had to stare at the screen for a few seconds to see if it was true. I am just soooooo happy. Thank you Frau! ♥

P.S. I didn’t include my other grades since this post is only about my German grades. LOL

Leave a Reply

