Aaaaand, CUT!

Aaaaand, CUT!

I was pretty bored a few minutes ago, so this was what I ended up doing: BRAIDS. Then the question I’ve been asking myself for a few months now came back to me: Should I get a haircut or not? I reaaaaally want short hair because it’s so hot in my country, but I love my long hair. I already had it cut last year, and I’ve been trying to grow it back ever since. I am so torn. How I wish I could have it cut now. Then when I want long hair again, I could just tell my hair to grow back and it will, in an instant. But okay, I know, that’s absurd. But a girl can wish, right?

P. S. HAIRCUT? NO?

Leave a Reply

