Fahrrad

Ever since I was a kid, I really wanted to learn how to ride a bicycle. Unfortunately, I never got the chance to. Until now, I can’t ride a bicycle (boo-freakin-hoo) and I know I’m such a loser. 😦 So just to make myself feel worse, I looked for bikes in the net and I saw my dream bicycle. Gazelle definitely has the best Dutch bicycles okay. </3 I super love their Omafiets. If I can buy one right now and I learn how to ride it, it doesn’t matter if I wear a skirt or a dress. My clothes won’t get dirty too. <////3 For the love of me, can someone please buy me one and teach me how to ride a freakin bicycle? 😦

Leave a Reply

